1. Deleting a wallet

Deleting a wallet is an irreversible operation. All funds in deleted wallets will be lost. Make sure you know what you are doing and create a backup before deletion. If you restore previous backup, that includes deleted wallet, you will be able to access it again.


Be extra careful with deletion of Ethereum (ETH) wallets. All ERC20 token wallets are linked to their native ETH wallets (they have same names). If you delete ETH wallet, you will also loose all ERC20 tokens in same wallet. Make sure you know what you are doing and create a backup before deletion.

  1. Select a currency
  2. Select "View all wallets"
  3. Click on DELETE icon



2. Hiding a wallet from common views

You can simply Hide/Unhide a wallet from a view should you wish so. Total Value will still take into account any funds on hidden wallet.

  1. Select a currency
  2. Select "View all wallets"
  3. Click on HIDE/UNHIDE icon